//
you're reading...
Chats, Interpersonal skills, People Skills, Psychology, Uncategorized, Work skills

WELCOME TO MY NEW BLOG – FEBRUARY 18 2013

Well hello – take a seat – nice to meet you.

Firstly let me introduce myself. My name is Pamela Milne and I think, chat, experiment, coach and write mostly in that order. I am always pondering how to do things better and then sharing my thoughts with others – mostly to their delight but sometimes to their consternation.

People fascinate me and as a result of this fascination I have written two books, The People Skills Revolution (published Oct 12) and the People Skills Revolution Handbook which was published in April 2013.

So I have been trying to figure out a way to let you know about my books, my developing ideas and to tell you some funny stories and all routes seem to point to blogging. So here I am.

I intend to share some of the ideas in the book with you and also to tell you about some ideas I have had for a book on relationships and a life book for work to help you navigate through your career in the workplace. Oh, and to keep your attention I would like to tell you the odd funny story.

If you read my next post I will tell you about my experience of having my DNA repatterned………….

I hope you find this blog of interest and hope to see you again soon

Best wishes

Pamela

 

 

 

 

Discussion

One thought on “WELCOME TO MY NEW BLOG – FEBRUARY 18 2013

  1. You have caught my interest…waiting patiently

    Posted by Veronica Brand | February 18, 2013, 11:16 pm

Leave a Reply

